English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (268 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by camillejohnson101
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The case is great! its not perfectly clear it is a little foggy clear if you know what i mean but it is really great quality. protects really well, sturdy, easy to get on but doesnt fall off. love it. no customs charges on the package either.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdvanderstelt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2013

Transparante bumper zit perfect strak om de iphone. Voorkomt krassen op voor of achterkant en is goed tegen stoten op de hoeken. Zijkantjes zijn wat opgeruwd, zodat je telefoon niet uit je handen glijdt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bielo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

ordinato di colore BIANCO, risponde alle aspettative. Ottimo prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by birusko
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

Preço ótimo, material muito bom!!!! Estou muito satisfeito com a compra, recomendo a todos!
Fora o atraso na entrega (mais de um mês), estou satisfeito... é exatamente o que esperávamos.
Compraremos novamente no site, com certeza!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanderwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

Perfect bumper for my iphone 4s. It is transparent, so you can see the iphone well and it protects all around. Great value for the little money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dariorcs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Se adapta perfectamente al iphone 4s

Rapidez en el envio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vera.jansen1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Love this bumper, nice fitting and protection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2013

I have purchased several bumpers from this site. This one is my favorite, because I can remove it and put it back on over and over again without wearing it out. It is made from one piece of flexible plastic. I'm going to order some more of them. The other bumpers fell apart after awhile because they were made in three or four pieces that could not handle the stress of so many removals and refittings.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giannistsonis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

it fits perfect with iphone4s
very quick shipping.thanx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjjferreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2012

Excelent quality. No flaws found!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest