English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by victorcreg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

hlgyufyulfyufyulfyugfuyhguilghlhulgylglygygygyfgytftuftfytfytfutftftoft tftfoyg ypgpg hugfutfugf ygiygiph u huih ph uighyugpgupi u guiguiguipgpuigiugiugiuguguiguigiugiuguig uiguigpiugfp pytft ygp hoh io iohioh uo hiyuh uh uh uih ui huph u huh uhu huh pih iuph

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krlabier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

I am so happy with this product it did take longer then expected to arrive but i am happy with my purchase and the price for this item i am so in love with this wesite

Mi encanto este producto y el prico todo esta bien y mi encanto el color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuly277
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2014

Beautiful, simply fantastic and suitable for all occasions! To buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anacarolinamendesdeoliveira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

I love it! good quality, great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tondalynbyrd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

very good case. the transparent back does get scratches but, it is fine. if you get white, colors transfer to the case. be careful about that. overall, i like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elle.smeets
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Super case! Phone often enough, but no scratch or break on the phone! Really recommended! Awesome cover! Dropped the phone many times, but no breaks or scrashes! Id really recommand this!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lord_luiz14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

Excellent product delivered on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrifab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Product according to the order and the description. very long time to receive the product when ordering. the routing is done by mail

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abigail Gaxiola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks. ...... Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks ....... Thanks ... ....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcellarld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

arrived good and in good condition, I really liked it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest