English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (215 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Jul 09, 2016

Excellent quality, just as described. Excellent quality, just as described.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 07, 2015

Good product and the service is good Good product and the service is good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 18, 2015

I ordered 3 products in December but I have not received ... I communicated the situation to miniinthebox, were very nice and they sent back ordered items. NO additional cost !!
Now arrived. Very good products and excellent customer communication.
Miniinthebox Congratulations !!
This product arrived in good condition seems to be made of quality materials, fit with the phone!
I ordered 3 products in December but I have not received ... I communicated the situation to miniinthebox, were very nice and they sent back ordered items. NO additional cost !!
Now arrived. Very good products and excellent customer communication.
Miniinthebox Congratulations !!
This product arrived in good condition seems to be made of quality materials, fit with the phone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 15, 2014

So cool, I like it so much
Thank you.
Great site I love it and I will order again.
So cool, I like it so much
Thank you.
Great site I love it and I will order again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 13, 2014

** Excellent product and service. ** Excellent product and service.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;) Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 13, 2013

well i loved it. its perfect. i love making diy projects and this one was a very good one, you can do lots of stuff with it being your phonecase. well i loved it. its perfect. i love making diy projects and this one was a very good one, you can do lots of stuff with it being your phonecase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 19, 2016

I love it..until now my husband still use it..the price so good..the item its not look cheap so soft and its easy to put on by the phone..thank you I love it..until now my husband still use it..the price so good..the item its not look cheap so soft and its easy to put on by the phone..thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 03, 2015

Very good transparent hard case for Samsung Galaxy S4. Very good transparent hard case for Samsung Galaxy S4.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2015

What can I say? Ye regular ol phone case without ye ol razzle dazzle. Good thing though. What can I say? Ye regular ol phone case without ye ol razzle dazzle. Good thing though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest