English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Mehboob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

I am a regular customer of MITB, from my experience they are doing good job when it comes to customer service, quality of the products are above average sometime good, sometime fair depending on the type of item, in all I would say they are better than other online stores.

This item was bought by one of my colleague and as per him it is very good.

Thank you MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karanboal2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2015

Received the package in great condition. Very quick delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lone Erkland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2017

Have been booking, in vain, for a cover to my one plus phone in Denmark. Fortunately as usual, I had great luck, shopping here! Fast delivery, over at Hong went smooth.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fer.chovi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

Relación calidad / precio la mejor.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chuxax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2015

Just what I needed. Take more or less 3 weeks to arrive.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brechtvanwessel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

Good kwalitie fast shipping!
Realy transparant

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elinegrootaarts
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2017

Levering duurde ongeveer 3 weken. Wel tevreden met het hoesje past goed. Wel echt plastic dus ik gok dat er na 1x vallen weinig van over blijft.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimephis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

Produit de qualité souple mais résistant a prix serré

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kvsafronov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2016

Симпатичный, сотовый аппаратно, легко встает / достается, немного скользкий

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For OnePlus Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for OnePlus One Plus 3 One Plus 2 One Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For OnePlus Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for OnePlus One Plus 3 One Plus 2 One Plus 3T
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Nillkin One Plus 3 3T XUltra-thin Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for OnePlus X
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Case For One Plus 5 Case Cover The New Thicker TPU Material Candy Colors Series Soft Case Phone Case
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING Case For OnePlus 5 Ultra-thin Case Cover Transparent Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For OnePlus Case Shockproof with Stand Case Back Cover Case Armor Hard PC for OnePlus One Plus One Plus 3T
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For OnePlus Case Card Holder Auto Sleep/Wake Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for OnePlus One Plus 2
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For OnePlus Case Card Holder Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for OnePlus One Plus 3T
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 For Other One Plus 3T Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For OnePlus Case Wallet Card Holder with Stand Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for OnePlusOne Plus 3 One Plus 2 One
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ASLING Case For OnePlus 5 Case Cover Shockproof Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Carbon Fiber
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For One Plus 3T Cover Case Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard Aluminium One Plus 3 One Plus 2 One Plus X
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Case For One Plus 5 Luxury Genuine Lleather Flip Case With Sleep Wake Up Card Slot Smart Protective Slim Wallet Bag
13% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest