English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 01, 2015

Excellent Product. I recommend it. Excellent Product. I recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 16, 2015

great cower for big mobile somethink useful I hope for long live great cower for big mobile somethink useful I hope for long live

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 19, 2015

excellent product.... satisfied with its quality ! excellent product.... satisfied with its quality !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 14, 2015

nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice nice

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 10, 2015

solid case for iPhone6 plus just the way was described...satisfied solid case for iPhone6 plus just the way was described...satisfied

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 17, 2015

works great! I love this. protects my phone very well. works great! I love this. protects my phone very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 10, 2015

This case is of superior quality and the price is unbeatable! This case is of superior quality and the price is unbeatable!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 09, 2015

thanks alot. best online shopping thanks alot. best online shopping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 19, 2014

Good product & prompt service. Thanks ! Good product & prompt service. Thanks !

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 27, 2014

RECEIVED AND ALL WORKED FINE AND OF GOOD QUALITY (:) RECEIVED AND ALL WORKED FINE AND OF GOOD QUALITY (:)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest