English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย
banner
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

super deals Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Dec 29, 2014

love the luggage tag so cute and cant wait to put on my suitcase and cause a laugh love the luggage tag so cute and cant wait to put on my suitcase and cause a laugh

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 27, 2014

Nice quality and colour...I love it Nice quality and colour...I love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 10, 2014

same review as the green one I ordered same review as the green one I ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 30, 2014

Love it. Nice tag. Easy to spot our luggage. Highly Recommended. Love it. Nice tag. Easy to spot our luggage. Highly Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 09, 2014

Good product for the price and it is as described Good product for the price and it is as described

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2014

very attractive. my kids are fighting over which one they want to use for their bags. very attractive. my kids are fighting over which one they want to use for their bags.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 26, 2014

The tag is large, funny and seems to be durable (thanks to its flexibility); it has only travelled once so far on my suitcase and made it back home. Would recommend that! The tag is large, funny and seems to be durable (thanks to its flexibility); it has only travelled once so far on my suitcase and made it back home. Would recommend that!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 13, 2014

when i purchase this i was afraid that it might be what i expect but i was surprise that it looks really cute and perfect for my luggage for our coming trip.. when i purchase this i was afraid that it might be what i expect but i was surprise that it looks really cute and perfect for my luggage for our coming trip..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 11, 2014

cute product..... i love this soooooo much and i get compliment how cut this is....... cute product..... i love this soooooo much and i get compliment how cut this is.......

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 05, 2013

Forget the tags that u get with the luggage or the one that airlines gives u. this is the best option, and funny too! one of the best item ive bought so far! Forget the tags that u get with the luggage or the one that airlines gives u. this is the best option, and funny too! one of the best item ive bought so far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest