English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by do
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Font leurs effet :) je vous les conseils

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra_alfsot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Muy bonito, me gustan mucho los aretes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evi1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

Heel leuke oorbellen, goede kwaliteit. Ik heb ze erg vaak in en ik vind ze erg prettig en ook erg mooi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimleduc22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

These are very pretty! They are not heavy at all!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by flavialima_s2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

adoreirhgrui3ghu3ghituht´hijhjihj56ihjijiykjoykjoi7joik6iojk76iojk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katty.loix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

zeer mooie en elegante oorbellen. Leuk om dragen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kinderlydiie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Je suis satisfaite de mon achat

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekalinina007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Чтото этническое, из древности. Тяжеловаты для тоненькой дужки

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lieswille
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

heel mooi, en licht van gewicht
wel kleiner dan verwacht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOHANA.PCA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

todo excelente me encato el producto llego en el plaso estimado estoy muy contenta de todas maneras lo volveria a pedir.todo excelente me encato el producto llego en el plaso estimado estoy muy contenta de todas maneras lo volveria a pedir.todo excelente me encato el producto llego en el plaso estimado estoy muy contenta de todas maneras lo volveria a pedir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy Bronze
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy / Resin / Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Vintage Victorian Bohemian Carved Synthetic Gemstones Alloy Flower Jewelry For Party Casual
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Heart 20cm Women‘s  Sterling Silver Charm Bracelet(1 Pc) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Alloy Extra-wide hining Bracelet(Aorted Color)   Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Simple Metal Braided Temperament Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Alloy)Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Crystal / Alloy)Wedding / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Bohemian Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Copper 2pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Jewelry Basic Simple Style Double-layer Alloy Round Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Birthday
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest