English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (26 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by oliver15jeuxinternet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

fluide gluant. reçu en jaune.
on dirait du jaune d'oeuf visuellement, c'est presque liquide mais ça tient mieux. c'est très amusant au toucher et étrange. jamais vu une substance comme ça.
c'est un peu froid. c'est visqueux mais ça reste dans la main ou sur une table comme si la flaque ne s'écoulait pas trop.

Le petit bidon est un peu difficile à ouvrir, et en tirant fort sur le chapeau, on peut renverser le fluide partout. Ouvrir sur une table lisse et pincer fort le bidon pour débloquer le chapeau plus facilement.
Attention à ne pas laisser tomber sur de la poussière sinon ça ramasse la poussière qui se colle un peu dedans.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lexalescroart
  • Feb 14, 2015

the paint goes out and can be take back for another joke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1562039619
  • Feb 12, 2015

good quality and cheap,the website is nice shopping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eileenmendez24
  • Feb 10, 2015

ME HA ENCANTADO ES DIVERTIDO :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alpisalp
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

very fun to play with but make sure children dont eat it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ibrahim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

the feels of this material is really funny.
i wish i could pick the color, i got the black one :(
i hoped for a colored item maybe blue.
anyway its really funny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ellyzapanlilio
  • Dec 28, 2013

got this item for myself and i gotta say it was pretty cute and fun to play with did not expect it was going to be small bucket and this took like a month for me to receive this and i almost forget that i bought one but it still in good shape and if you keep taking the slime out its going to shrink due to dehydration... but overall pretty neat stuff should have bought the big one! btw i got a pink one :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msplaksina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

Любимая жижа моего ребенка, играет долго, потом конечно в утиль)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ilmindas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Классссссссссссссссссссссссссссссссс

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by knockle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

재미있는 아이템.
젤리같이 생겼고 여자들이 보면 징그럽다고도 함

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest