English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Totally as is described here in the description. It's always better to have a spare tripod mount with you when you are outdoors.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris.burrows7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

I received my order which I bought for my holiday whilst I was away in Sardenga so could not use the accessories during my stay??? I also had to pay a handling fee of 8GBP because you underpaid custom charges of 6.75GBP so I am out of pocket by 14.75 GBP which is equivalent to USD 22.31 so I would like this amount refunded please ??????

Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georgeimt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

I love it! It turned up before it was expected to and was nice and cheap!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by czeren7390
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Simple but does what I want it to do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonoma.it
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Just got it. Everything looks similar to description.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

Cheap replacement for original screw.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefano.tognon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2017

necessario per aumentare le possibilità di posizionamento della GoPro; costo contenuto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kovaleva64
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

Штатив отличный. Качество понравилось.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

excellente qualité et livraison rapide par UPS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tdtomthomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

satisfaisant




aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Screw Tripod Mount / Holder 147-Action Camera,Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 1 Connector Mount / Holder 360° Rotation, 147-Action Camera,Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 SJ4000 Universal Hunting and Fishing Boating
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Soft Rubber Quick Release Bicycle Mudguard
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 1 Connector Handlebar Mount Clip Mount / Holder 147-Action Camera,Gopro 6 Xiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Adaptor Tripod Mount / Holder 147-Action Camera,Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 J-Hook Buckle Mount Quick Release Buckle 360° Rotation, 147-Action Camera,Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder 147-Action Camera,Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Auto Snowmobiling Bike Motocycle Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 147-Action Camera,Xiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Gopro 1 SJ5000 Rollei Action cam 420
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro All in One Convenient, 147-Action Camera,Gopro 6 Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black
9% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Waterproof Housing Case 147-Action Camera,Gopro 5 SkyDiving Rock Climbing Ski/Snowboarding Bike/Cycling Surfing/SUP Travel
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Adhesive Mounts Flat Adhesive Pads Curved Adhesive Pads 147-Action Camera,Gopro 5/4/3/3+/2/1 Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Telescopic Pole Floating Hand Grip 147-Action Camera,Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Skiing Camping / Hiking Hunting Ski
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Telescopic Pole Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder Multi-function, 147-Action Camera,Rollei Action cam 420 Rollei Action cam 410 Gopro
13% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest