English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1499 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Lukas.Fitzel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

I ordered the laser pointer, after only a few days he arrived at my house! Shipping was very fast !! The laser pointer has a very powerful light output and is perfect for everyone! ONLY TO RECOMMEND !!! *** +++ +++ 1A ***

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanderbraye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

I received this green laser pointer today (29/08/12). My order was placed on 17/08/12 and so 12 days after placing my order I have received this article. Originally faster than I had thought (and not to mention free shipping). Pros Good value at first sight! Relatively strong laser beam Radius is visible in the dark and sometimes during the daytime. (depending on where you are) Very far reach, do not know how far far far! Cons batteries are quite faint. This can easily be fixed by inserting others. "Cheap" box and is not the same as shown on the pictures. Conclusion; Very nice product for a good price and good quality. The box is of a lower quality, but who is buying a laser pointer for the box? The image is not visible / difficult due to the quality of my camera. 2nd Order on the go! Greetings from Belgium ! ______________________________________________________________________ I received this green laser pointer Today (29/08/12). My order was placed on 17/08/12 and its been 12 days after placing my order. Received it originally Faster than I thought (not to mention free shipping). Pros Good price / quality at first sight! Relatively strong laser beam Ray is visible in the dark and sometimes during the day. (Depending on where you are) Very far range, do not know how far excact yet, but dad! Cons Batteries are pretty bland. This can easily be solved by putting in another pair. "Cheap" box and is not the same one that is displayed on the pictures. Conclusion; Very nice product for a nice price and good quality. The box is of a lesser quality but who wants to buy a laser pointer for the box? In the picture, the beam is hardly visible, this is simply due to the quality of my camera. There is a second order on its way! Greetings from Belgium!

Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (12) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2017

My cat loves it! Has a really long distance. battery were not included

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergiusincan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Very bright, good quality plastic and high autonomy with 2xAAA batteries!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mwgowens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2013

My truegreenlaserpen5mw is awesome. I use it frequently as a night light for my bedroom. I also use it with my telescope to point out stars, planets etc for my grand kids.
A great product at a nominal cost!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jorikburghardt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2013

Its a nice laserpointer for in and around the house.
Defenately buy it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aadam786
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Brilliant works really well at night and even during daytime it is very powerful and can reach distances that you wouldnt even expect the only bad thing was the wait for it but that was expected since the shipping was free. All together I was very satisfied with my order and will definitely be ordering again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by massimozuffellato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2012

I have no words ! I got this very powerful laser only for 7,29 € ?! cant believe.. if it is very dark, I can also see the light beam, fantastic !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lybaert.luc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2011

arrived here quickly (well within the 30 days)
works perfect
Quite bright lazer pionter
1ste photo = just on wooden wall
2de photo = on a networkplug(RJ45)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ptllwebmaster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2011

HOLLY MOLLY!!!!

Big light, easy to change batteries, great color, you can see the beam!!!!!!

Everything I could ask for in a $10 product and then some!

Awesome product, reccommended buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 5Mw Green Laser Pointer Pen Copper 1.5V 532Nm Pen Shaped For Presentations Amateur Astronomers
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.79
 Stainless Steel + Plastic Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Blue Laser Pointer with Special Effect (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Pen Shape Astronomy 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer with Battery (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 2-in-1 5mw 532nm Astronomy Powerful Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 405Nm Purple Laser Pen With Star Cap 5Mw Purple Glitter Black
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2-in-1 Super Bright Red Laser with LED (3xAG13)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Keychain Shaped Laser Pointer Aluminum Alloy 0.5Mw 635Nm-670Nm For Outdoor 5.4*0.9*0.9Cm
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 LS322 1*30 Red+Green Laser Configurable Reflex Laser Sight Rifle Scope(5mW, 532nm, CR2032, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 High Performance Red Laser with Battery and Charger (5mw, 650nm, 1x16340)
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Multi-point Red Star Laser Pointer Pen (Include 2 AAA batteries)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 LS323 Single Light Red Laser Pointer Pen(5mW, 650nm, 2XAAA, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Pen Shape 5-Pattern Special Effect 5mW 532nm Green Laser Pointer (2xAAA)
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 LT-HJA82 Red Laser Pointer (5WM,650nm,2xAAA,Black)
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 LT - 5mw 405nm 650nm Purple Red Laser  Pen Flashlight - Sliver
4% buyUSD $ 17.59
 LS327 Pen Shape 1-Pattern Green Light Laser Pointer(5mW, 532nm, 2xAAA, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LS320 Lockable Adjustable Focus Green Light Laser Pointer(5mw, 532nm, 1x18650, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Focusing 1Mw Green Laser Pen Set G-303 Burning Burnt Paper Cut
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Green Laser Pointer 5Mw 532Nm Flashlight Lt-885 1X16340 Black For Outdoor
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 LT-303 Burning  Green Laser   Cap (5MW.532nm.1X18650.Multicolor)
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 LT-HJA881 Green Laser Pointer (5MW, 532nm, 1x16340, Black)
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 LT-1024 Lockable Green Laser Pointer (1MW,532nm,1x18650,Black)
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Aluminum Alloy Laser Pointer
6% buyUSD $ 30.99
 LS1668 Powerful 5miles 532nm Green Laser Pointer Strong Pen 8000m Laser Pointer+18650 Battery+EU Charger
1% buyUSD $ 18.69
 Copper Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 PPT Presenter Laser Flip Pen PPT Flip Pen Remote Control 2.4G
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Rf Laser Pen Integrated Laser Remote Pager Usb Wireless Presenter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3-LED White Light + Red Laser with Carabiner (5mW)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Small 3 In 1 Money Test Flashlight Red Laser Pen(Random Ship With 7 Colors)Include Batteries
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Copper Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Copper Laser Pointer
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
CTest