English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cosmin.imbrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

It is perfect for what I need. The light is powerful and robust. It is really useful. Real DCDC converter inside.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by the_rau
  • Dec 01, 2014

Mi cuñado la ha comprado, es una pasada de linterna, yo he pedido la mía correspondiente y estoy ansioso de que llegue. http://youtu.be/vUVACjXFMxM

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dolbby
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Супер фонарик рекомендую всем vммммммммм

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gjbohre
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Deze LED lamp is van goede kwaliteit en de lichtopbrengst is formidabel. Ik heb er twee besteld. De levering was zoals beloofd binnen 5 dagen geregeld. Alleen jammer dat de Nederlandse douane 4 weken nodig had om het pakketje in te klaren, en door te sturen naar mijn adres, onder betaling van 20 Euro belasting en inklaringskosten. Voortaan toch maar even nadenken voor ik weer bestel. Zo verdwijnt het prijsvoordeel vrij snel.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

potente elegante e bella. Un fascio di luce brillante ed omogeneo. Splendida

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by syrusgrissom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

parfait, fonctionne très bien
seul problème, le chargeur n est pas prévu pour l europe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcozepponi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

OTTIMO PRODOTTO PERFETTA LA SPEDIZIONE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vtormasov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2015

Надежный магазин! Все доставляется вовремя, в хорошей упаковке.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcruziniani
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

muito boa, o material de fabricação é de muito boa qualidade
pena que demorou muito a entrega!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shrek1970shrek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

Ha llegado correcto, el cargador de la linterna necesita un adaptador a la red eléctrica, ya que viene el sistema americano.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest