English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by SweetSweetPuffetta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Buonasera, mi sono trovata molto bene con il vostro sito: c'è molta scelta e i prezzi sono veramente economici. Ho effettuato il primo acquisto e credo proprio che tornerò a farne altri!!! Inoltre il vostro sistema d'informazione una volta effettuato l'acquisto è davvero stupefacente.
Grazie di tutto e...alla prossima!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by borock1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2013

very cute would recommend buying it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iowaprincessinmyheart
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

This outfit is absolutely adorable!!!! Unfortunately, my Basset is too chunky n it didnt fit. Otherwise its a great product. It was so soft n the lace was very delicate. I wish it came in extra chunk.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scissorhand5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Cute on. The black lace is a bit short for the back.
I recommend to choose one size larger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catherine.servat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

erreur je voudrais l article en taille S . merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carinechatin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

elle est tout simplement magnifique.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by medina-izi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2013

Denne er jeg kjempefornøyd med den bestilte jeg til katten min og hundene mine og de elsker den og det gjør jeg også :) god kvalitet også :) jeg er fornøyd med denne leopardkjolen :) passer både til katter og hunder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amanecer_dream
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Envio rapido, producto de buena calidad y bonito, muy contento con la compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nath.jes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Super nice kjole kan anbefales :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandias13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

bonjour

je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande Numéro de commande: 1211200302575287

expédié le 25/11/12 est ce normal sa fait 17 jours après expédition ???

que doisje faire

merci bonne fin de journée

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Dress Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Animal
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Fashion / Keep Warm Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Brown / Pink Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red Yellow Green Blue Black White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Casual/Daily
2% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 10.84
 Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Animal
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stars Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Winter / Summer Letter & Number Cute / Fashion / Christmas
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Birthday Wedding Fashion Polka Dots Random Color
7% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cartoon Pattern Stripe Design Vest for Pets Dog Assorted Clours and Sizes
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls Cosplay
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Casual/Daily
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Tie/Bow Tie Dog Clothes Wedding Black
13% buyUSD $ 1.79
BTest