English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ragetek
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2012

First off, the packaging looks good but is absolutely useless. You better have a separate box or something once you rip open the packaging, there's no storage for it. Coming to the product itself, they are slightly overpriced. Could've been cheaper. But they WORK well. Playing emulator games such as snes or gba on my ipod is really better than before. They have a screenguard type suction onto the screen, without the glue. Once you firmly place them and push out the air, they won't move! To remove, use the flap provided for each element. Button responsiveness is slightly offputting. It's not as accurate as a game controller, but it's there. Sometimes you have to press harder and sometimes it detects at the slightest button press. A hit or miss situation i guess.

But one thing is certain, it is MILES ahead of normal touch gaming. There is a tactilefeedback type feeling when playing games with this, and it works pretty well. Would've given 5 if the price was 5 bucks. But right now, 4 is good for it. If you play a lot of games on your iphone/itouch/android device, get them and enhance your game!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cristianlima3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2012

Muito bom, depende do jogo ele ajuda muito pois aquela sensibilidade que falta pra achar o botao sem ter q ficar olhando para ele.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by colinrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2013

Great product high quality fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by portaleletropm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Ótimo para jogar emulador de play no meu galaxy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by la.rage972
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

Bon produit et franchement content de mes achats, une confiance total merci mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matt88leaf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2013

Buon prodotto, come da foto.
I tasti aderiscono bene allo schermo e sono funzionanti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jacopo.ross
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

Ottimo prodotto , confezione tutto ok , unico problema i temi di attesa!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by doudoudusud04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Super produit qui permet de jouer aux jeux comme avec une console portable...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pubo.kinha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2011

Para quem é viciado em baixar games e mais games no iPod, ESSE ACESSÓRIO É FUNDAMENTAL! Evita manchas na tela, sem contar que deixa o dedo mais confortável para jogar!

Muito funcional e o material é muito bom!

Parabéns, está super recomendado!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sergey.tutunnik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Well, it not exactly for iphone, but its quite good for ipad, I'm playing gta 3 on ipad now, and i'm glad that i ve bought it)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest