English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mkbd_77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

Fits very good, very good material (no cheap at all) and has two plugs for protection of charging and headphones input against dust
I really and honestly recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kcoffman95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

fit very well , goes with everything

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauraf88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Ottimo prodotto ben fatto!prodotto consigliato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crician
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

Gostei bastante.................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cath_210x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

Makkelijk om standaard in mijn tas te hebben zitten voor als ik niet de telefoon in de grote bulky portemonnee hoes met alle pasjes erin ergens mee naar binnen wil nemen. Dan kan ik het snel even in dit hoesje stoppen.
De rand is een beetje scherp, dus ik ga het alleen als reserve hoesje gebruiken. Maar voor deze prijs prima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pja304
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

깔끔하고 좋습니다. 컬러도 화이트와 블랙 색상으로 시켰는데 만족합니다! 이어폰과 충전잭 덮개도 있어서 깔끔해요~

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marghe_diddi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2015

il mio ordine è arrivato con più di 3 mesi di ritardo.... questo oggetto in particolare è arrivato così come da foto, ottimo!

My order arrived with more than 3 months overdue .... this particular object arrived well as photos , very good !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayarmelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2015

Capinha muito boa, protege bastante o celular e tem fechos para a entrada do fone de ouvido e do pino da bateria, o que não foi citado na descrição do produto, então surpreendente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brenoemmanuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Gostei muito dos produtos, a entrega demorou mas...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilou251285
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

top top top top top top top top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest