English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (113 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 30, 2017

I love it. The price you can not beat. My ipad is now ready for the grandkids. I love it. The price you can not beat. My ipad is now ready for the grandkids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 11, 2017

Very good quality and low price Very good quality and low price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 26, 2016

perfect for ipad, great protection. perfect for ipad, great protection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 25, 2016

Very goor protector, have this on three iPads and three iPhones in our house and we all love it. You can safely buy this protector!! Very goor protector, have this on three iPads and three iPhones in our house and we all love it. You can safely buy this protector!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 28, 2016

Does what it must do if you apply it well.
Just a small edge 0,6mm left around the glass.
Cleaning cloths wet and dry is included and while applying the tempered glass it sucked itself nicely to the glass, no bubbles, no filthyness.
Does what it must do if you apply it well.
Just a small edge 0,6mm left around the glass.
Cleaning cloths wet and dry is included and while applying the tempered glass it sucked itself nicely to the glass, no bubbles, no filthyness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 15, 2016

Fit with the iPad mini but havent test the protection yet Fit with the iPad mini but havent test the protection yet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 31, 2015

this is good item and very usfeul and i was used it before and advice peopel to pay it and get it from this siite this is good item and very usfeul and i was used it before and advice peopel to pay it and get it from this siite this is good item and very usfeul and i was used it before and advice peopel to pay it and get it from this siite this is good item and very usfeul and i was used it before and advice peopel to pay it and get it from this siite

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 18, 2015

Looks good, as with all screen protectors its difficult to not get dust stuck underneath, but it was easy enough to apply and works fine. Looks good, as with all screen protectors its difficult to not get dust stuck underneath, but it was easy enough to apply and works fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2015

Waiting for it to deliver..!! But I am sure it will be good as it shown in picture...!!
Beautiful..
Waiting for it to deliver..!! But I am sure it will be good as it shown in picture...!!
Beautiful..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by  m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

I love it sooo much its a pretty stuff here!! I love it sooo much its a pretty stuff here!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest