English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (108 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sicatmaan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2012

This item is very handy, I can charge my iphone and ipod perfectly! And it's so small that I can put it in my purse, I can bring it anywhere use it anywhere! I took some pictures ;) Look how cute it is <3

NOTE: The cable is not included.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcello
  • Oct 07, 2011

La descrizione corrisponde assolutamente a quanto indicato. Il prodotto ha ottimamente rispecchiato le aspettative.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pat06nice
  • Apr 04, 2011

Photos montrant qu'il est impossible d'enfoncer l'adaptateur pour le brancher correctement à une prise

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rigoboss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

All perfect! Product as description!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inkamazigh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Received and with perfect condition!

Thank you Miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remarques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Works fine. I liked it much....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johndim43
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

You would not believe how mini it can be. Practical to fit inside a wall outlet. Even so small, it will not radiate much heat, as would be expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shlomyinthepool
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

great piece its small and works got my moneys worth that for sure!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raghu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2011

this item is very nice and worth buying

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

Perfect, better than original Apple charger.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultra-Mini 1A USB Power Adapter/Charger (100~240V/EU Plug)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal World Travel AC Adapter with USB Power Port
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2 USB Ports Multi Ports AU Plug Portable Charger Universal Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB-A Male to USB-B Female Adapter Cable
4% buyUSD $ 2.39
 USB Female to Micro USB OTG Adapter for Tablet PC /U Disk/USB
5% buyUSD $ 1.00
 White Plastic PC Chassis Cooling Fan(4cm) ECS003243
7% buyUSD $ 0.50
 3-Pin AMD Cooling Fan 70mm Two Balls Bearing
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 NVIDIA GeForce FX5200B 256M AGP 8X Graphics Card
9% buyUSD $ 12.00
 Line Barrier Check
10% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Line Hunting
11% buyUSD $ 34.99
 EVA Anti-shock Case for Hard Drive Dishes
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 External Sound Adapter 7.1 Channel USB External Stereo Sound Card Audio Adapter
14% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest