English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (723 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by natalia.fom20
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered a green one.... The quality is ok (you should be very care to deal with it), and the color is perfect. ``The heart shape and round shape around the apple sign made my Iphone looks awesome!!!! COuld not expect more for the price!!! I LOVE!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofiekeverjans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got the green one, very happy with this one, I love mint green this is the perfect color!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beccadowns-
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I got this case in the green colour, i was hoping it was going to be more "mint". but either was it's a verrryy cute case especially the heart & the design around the circle:) even though it's thin it looks great on your phone & make's it look very slim not bulky. So when you're taking pictures with flash you don't need to worry about that annoying glare from the case
I have the black iphone so the green case stands out a lot!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inez_schoenaerts
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2013

Het lichtblauwe hoesje is heel erg mooi bij mijn witte iPhone!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by xjudith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

Super leuk hoesje voor mijn iPhone. Hij is vrij dun maar dat vind ik juist wel fijn. Een aanrader!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roberta_1703
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Meravigliosa! Ho acquistato tantissime cover su questo sito, ma questa è sicuramente la più bella, leggera, romantica un po' retro' ha conquistato il mio cuore e il mio iPhone! La consiglio a tutte! Io l'ho acquistata rosa, ma decidere il colore è stato davvero impegnativo, sicuramente l'acquistero anche in altre colorazioni ! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessiapesapane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

La custodia per il mio iphone è stupenda, è sottilissima e aderisce perfettamente al telefono! Il colore che ho scelto è il rosa, fantastico! Anche gli altri colori sono belli, pensavo infatti di acquistarne un altra.. Ve la consiglio :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miriamgimenez89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

¡Super super super bonitas! Además rapidisimo en llegar! Compraré más segurísimo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mconsueloplopez83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

Hermosa carcasa, realmente muy satisfecha con precio y calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by betinaadriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

Simplesmente ameeeeei!! Vale muito apena mesmo. Vou comprar de outras cores. São perfeitas!!

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultra Slim Lightweight Unique Protective Back Case for iPhone 4 and 4S (Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Playing with Apple Logo Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF Solid Color Helix Brushed Aluminium Case Cover for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Water Resistant Armband Armband Case Solid Color Soft PC for Universal iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Transparent Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Christmas Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for iPhone 7 7Plus 6s 6 Plus 5s 5 5E
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Pattern Back Cover Case Geometric Pattern Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury PU Leather Wallet Flip With Card Slot Photo Frame Stand Cover For iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest