English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rodica2007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2016

all good, the product is exactly as in picture, shipping quickly, thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicoletalupoi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2015

So slim, so gorgeous. I love touching my phone now, and it still manages to look sleek while protecting your phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laurent Charlet
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2017

Conforme à la description. S'adapte correctement au telephone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ceciliatriani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

cover molto semplice ma bella ed utile

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinepyramide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

Marchandise livrée dans les délais et qui correspond à ce que je voulais.
Rien à dire.
J'ai passé commande, depuis, d'autres articles dont j'attends la livraison.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orsialfredo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2016

tutto perfetto!!!!!
spedizione un po lenta ma ne vale la pena aspettare!!!!
consigliatissimo!!!!!!!!!!!!
per gli accessori dei miei i-phone e samsung, faro sempre acquisti su mini in the box!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walther_yoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

Simplement fonctionnel. On glisse le téléphone dans cette seconde peau facilement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marmis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

Perfekt skal, precis det jag var ute efter. Verkar vara stabilt och tåligt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissie95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

een super leuk hoesje. ik heb hem in het blauw en daar ben ik erg blij mee, omdat ik een witte telefoon heb en daar staat dat mooie hel blauwe goed bij.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by novellad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultra Slim Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color PC Samsung S5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Cat Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 edge plus S6 S5 S4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Wolf Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung Galaxy S7 edge S7 S6 edge S6 edge plus S6 S5 S4
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Smooth Sold Color Soft TPU Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Windows / Auto Sleep/Wake / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S4
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 All-Inclusive  Front  Back Shell TPU Phone Case for Samsung S7/S5/S6/S6 edge/S7 edge/S6 edge+ S8 PLUS S8
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Super Flexible Clear Crystal Simple TPU Soft Transparent Back Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge case plating Classic Luxury Mobile Phone TPU Soft Shell Plating Galaxy S7 S6 S6 edge
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING For  Samsung Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus Ultra-thin Soft TPU Transparent Case Back Cover Case
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest