English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (81 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tudor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

fairly fast delivery, about 14 days after I paid the product from the European warehouse.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinas1230
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2016

The little keyboard is great. It is a nice size, easy to use, and hardly takes up anyroom. I have used it on 2 computers now and it has worked great on both. The mouse was a little too small for me. I choose to use one I already had. I would recommend this for a PC or Laptop.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garglalit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

good product and value for money, the whole transaction took place smoothly and have already recommended to two of my friends and they have also started to shop from this website. great job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garglalit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2014

good product and value for money, the whole transaction took place smoothly and have already recommended to two of my friends and they have also started to shop from this website. great job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by avi.goldberger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2014

Great product, fast delivery, good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dennis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

I have received the product in a good condition, and everything works

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ravi.shantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

this item is in good quality and also good condition and ontime dilivery
tnx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nokitai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Nice cover. good texture, touch. Just my size. Hopefully It would include F11, F12 in the keyboard. keyboard: 29x13x3.5 (cm) 282.5(g)
mouse: 44(g)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaitzu78m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo kooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxhoogendoorn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

my keyboard did not work, this is what I did about it. logging in to windows was suddenly an error password every time, when you try to use numlock once, you managed with the same password as always. but every time I entered the password at startup windows I had to use the numlock key. After having a lot of doctored, I found the solution, this is step by step as follows. Go to the register to ENTER REGEDIT Then click on REGEDIT then the register will open Now to HKEY_USERS Double click on .DEFAULT Then Click on Keyboard Then Right click on InitialKeyboardIndicators Then Click on modify Put under value data only a zero so only a zero is visible than. Click ok and then click on the top left of the file and then close it. Now its done, now restart the PC and the keyboard works perfeckt. I hope you have something to do, tip copy the numbers before you put the zero or write them on so you can always go back to the original situation.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest