English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (69 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Apr 04, 2015

Excellent, Just excellent.

The cable was recieved today just 2 weeks after the order was placed. The cable itself is of good quality and the image on the screen isthe same as with any other HDMI cable.
Excellent, Just excellent.

The cable was recieved today just 2 weeks after the order was placed. The cable itself is of good quality and the image on the screen isthe same as with any other HDMI cable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2018

I received my package whitout enny problem, so i am very plesed. I received my package whitout enny problem, so i am very plesed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2017

Received Goods inb Good Condition value for money though delivery took more than 4 to 5 buisness days. Received Goods inb Good Condition value for money though delivery took more than 4 to 5 buisness days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 03, 2017

as expected arrived unharmed intact and ontime as expected arrived unharmed intact and ontime

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 16, 2016

The hdmi cord is long enough to reach my second tv from my cable box. Now im able to watch tv on two screens. The hdmi cord is long enough to reach my second tv from my cable box. Now im able to watch tv on two screens.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 09, 2016

we bought this thing for video editing we bought this thing for video editing

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 14, 2015

best HDMI cable ive bought so far! best HDMI cable ive bought so far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 16, 2015

good cable without overprice, just works! good cable without overprice, just works!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Apr 05, 2015

Great product, I have bought several! Great product, I have bought several!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 24, 2015

arrived on time and in good condition arrived on time and in good condition

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (10m-Length)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (5 m)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 HDMI V1.4 Cable M/M High Speed 3D Full HD 1080P(3M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HDMI 1.3 Adapter, HDMI 1.3 to HDMI 1.3 Adapter Female - Female
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 10M 30FT V1.4 Full 1080P HDMI with Ethernet HDMI High Speed HDMI Cable w/Ferrite Cores
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Male to Dual HDMI Female Y Splitter Switch Extension Adapter Cable for For PC HDTV
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LWM® Premium High Speed HDMI Cable 20Ft 6M Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 HDMI 2.0 HDMI 2.0 to HDMI 2.0 4K*2K 1.5m(5Ft) 10 Gbps
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Gold Plated HDMI V 1.4 Male to Dual HDMI Female Adapter Splitter Cable
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4-in-1 HDMI V1.4 Male to Male/ Male to Female/ Female to Female Converters Set
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3M 9.84FT Micro HDMI Male to HDMI V1.4 Male Cable
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 YongWei HDMI to VGA Adapter+3.5mm Audio Jack Cable (HD-137) High quality, durable
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Cable Male V1.4 for 1080P 3D HDTV PS3 Xbox Bluray DVD (1.5M, 1.8M, 3M, 5M)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 JSJ HDMI 2.0 Adapter Cable, HDMI 2.0 to HDMI 2.0 Adapter Cable Male - Male 4K*2K Gold-plated copper 5.0m(16Ft)
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 YongWei HDMI V1.4 Male to 3 x HDMI V1.4 Female Switch Black
4% buyUSD $ 6.49
 XLR Male to Male Cable - Black + Multicolored (100cm) 1M 3FT
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Speed HDMI Hub 3X1 HDMI Matrix Switch(3 in 1 out) Support 3D 1080P HDCP
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ORICO CBS7 Desktop Cable Organizer Silicone Wire Holder Clip
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LUJIE HDMI 2.0 Connect Cable, HDMI 2.0 to HDMI 2.0 Connect Cable Male - Male 4K*2K Gold-plated copper 2.0m(6.5Ft) 20 Gbps
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Thunderbolt Male to HDMI V1.4 Female Cable White for MacBook Air/MacBook Pro/iMac/Mac mini(0.3M)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DP Display Port Male to HDMI Female Adapter Converter Adaptor
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LWM® HDMI Connector Gold Plated Male to Female Coupler 90 Degree Right Angle
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HDMI 1.4 HDMI 1.4 to HDMI 1.4 1080P 20.0m(60Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Ultra-Thin 24K Gold Plated HDMI 1.4 Male to Male Connection Cable (15m-Length)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LWM® Mini RCA AV/CVBS Composite to HDMI V1.4 Adapter Converter for PC PS3 VCR DVD PAL NTSC
1% buyUSD $ 15.49
 HDMI V1.4 1X4 HDMI Splitter(1 in 4 out)Support 3D 1080P
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Scart +HDMI to HDMI Converter
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 HDMI to 5 RCA 5RCA Adapter AV Cable(Black, 1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 HDMI V1.4 to AV / CVBS L/R Video Converter
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
ATest