English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by U.S. user
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love this case! Very minimalist and clean looking case, which I was looking for. They are just as described on this website and I personally think that this is the best value product for the price. I ordered two last time and I am going to order two more!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dythz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2017

muito bom o produto veio como dizia no anuncio adorei ficou muito legal

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luis_stomp_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2016

5 Estrelas.
De acordo com o previsto, recomendo.
Muito bem acondicionado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ivy B
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

As fotos do produto só mostram as capas para os iphones 5/5s. Não há nenhuma foto que mostre a capa completa para o iphone 7. Esta tem demasiados espaços abertos, no topo, no fundo e nas zonas dos botões. Pouco tem de comum com a capa para os iphones 5. Além disso também não é flexível como mostram.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziano967
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2016

Ordered March 15, received May 12 super saver shipping.
The item looks very good, fits well on iPhone 5s.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sasvari92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Azt hittem kicsit rugalmasabb lesz, de nagyon szép áttetsző, díszíteni szeretném, ajándékba, így igazából nem is baj hogy kemény. Nem áll el az oldala mint sok másiknak, kimondottan csinos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by horbiq
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2017

great quality. feels very nice. fit very good. material is nice and I would buy this again!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blanc.heart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Standard decent frosted phone case, good value for money

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ravionta--07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2016

The case looks very good. Fits perfect on the iPhone SE. I'm very happy that I've received my order in 10 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

good product and quality recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Bench Drawing Metal Case for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Word Pattern TPU Ultra-thin Translucent Soft Back Cover for Apple iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus/ 6s/6/ SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 GYM Ultra Thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 5/5S(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Back Cover Case
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 5 Case Case Cover Plating Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC for Apple iPhone 8 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6 Case Cover Frosted Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone for Apple iPhone X
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus Ultra-thin 0.3mm Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Thin Light Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra Thin Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PP Thin thin mobile phone protection shell for iPhone 5/5s
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest