English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by idtamy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

simple case , love it and u can decorate by u self =)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabrielfarault91
  • Feb 03, 2013

Good product 5/5 nothing to say and very classy on my white iphone :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcosadami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

I really like the products of Mini In The Box. Always with lots of news. It took a while, but it all came right. Great product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zervin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2012

nice product very good price very good qomunication

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcos-1080
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Hello, Received in perfect condition. on the other hand I really expected rubber, whereas here it is almost hard plastic. it is not flexible like rubber. Apart from her, I am satisfied. Thank you MiniInTheBox. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tati.brito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

The cover is a bit difficult to remove, so it will not have 5 stars. I loved buying on MiniInTheBox, waiting for the arrival of my next purchase! The is a bit hard to remove, so will not get 5 stars. Loved doing business on MininInTheBox, waiting my next parcel to arrive!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole.yip2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2013

This case is for my Dad. He loves it! He likes how simple it is, and it isnt bulky at all. It fits around the buttons very well. It isnt slippery and very classy looking.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest