English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (45 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joaomagalhaes.pt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

all good! recommended! excellent price/quality. all good! recommended! excellent price/quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benvdub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

my favorite case for my phone, the perfect go to for any occasion. my favorite case for my phone, the perfect go to for any occasion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shelly.zhang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

Arrived quickly and in good condition :D Arrived quickly and in good condition :D

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mumbagriffen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

great screen protecter fits well on the screen. great screen protecter fits well on the screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandakaplan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2013

they were good! good! They are what they are described to be and look like.. so i recommend! they were good! good! They are what they are described to be and look like.. so i recommend!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vilmakarapici
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

excellent item. all the set is inside. excellent item. all the set is inside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eimear.nichonghaile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

Great case good quality. Has a nice feel to it. Excellent for the price. Great case good quality. Has a nice feel to it. Excellent for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by broken
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2013

my mom loved it so much that I just had to get one for myself, it so sleek and just perfect for my phone, and it comes with a screen protector = perfection my mom loved it so much that I just had to get one for myself, it so sleek and just perfect for my phone, and it comes with a screen protector = perfection

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jimm190
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Purchased this for my son and he loves it. Slim and sleek. Purchased this for my son and he loves it. Slim and sleek.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anilsamionen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2012

Excellent product! Thank you Mini in the Box! Excellent product! Thank you Mini in the Box!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest