English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (88 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Super, vynikající rychlost dodání, necelý týden :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

Excellente lampe, envoi rapide. Cependant la fiche du chargeur n'est pas aux normes françaises. Il faut un adaptateur ou bricoler une autre fiche.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by designitaltelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

UltraFire Diving 5Mode Cree XML T6 LED Flashlight Set (700LM, 1x18650) is nice, toobad there is no On/OFF button

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azrha3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

TORCH LIGHT CHARGER
I DID NOT RECEIVE THE ITEM
BUT GOT THE REFUND

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

THANK YOU SO MUCH, SUPERB,SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB,DELIVERY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ABDULLAHSNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

This item is vry important for me. but this item is back to u company so u didn't not reship? so ur vry bad thank u!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2014

Good item from quality materials, and a good price also! Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arnejols
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Plesently suprised. Not tested in water yet, but it seems good. Good and powerful beam.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdallek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Nicely made, but has a screw down to turn on instead of any type of switch. This is actually a good idea as it helps keep this water proof to a much deeper depth than the ones with the flipper switches.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by threeofthree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2013

Great lite for the price. I wanted a bright color flashlight. I was always loosing the black and red mini mag lites. Same price as the mags, but with a battery and charger. What a difference, too much light, i like it. Will buy another one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest