English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (166 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ppp.1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

é muito bom comprar nesse site as mercadorias chega rapidinho e os produtos são muito mais barato que no brazil

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jsalinasmella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2014

Good quality for such little money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chubbychicken
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

I got my order very quick, but I was charged $20 by DHL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roger.wilbanks
  • Apr 30, 2014

Awesome flashlight! Battery is hard to find, Had to order it. After getting the 18650 battery, the light was very bright and well worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PROFILE732
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

bright not bad you get what you pay for shipping was too slow

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conordalton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2014

Excellent product, unbelievable light from this tiny flashlight

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robertkaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

As a replacement for my old Maglite this torch is superior and easier to carry.
Only flaw you cannot make the light bundle smaller.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by icesnowks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

This flashlight is really bright. I am not sure if its really 1800LM, but i have to say, it's bright enough to lit an entire room in the dark. it's bright enough to see the beam in the day as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawghouze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

I just received my order. So far the product looks as advertised. Pretty quick delivery, the only problem so far is that my rechargeable batteries were shipped in a different package so I'll have to wait to try my new flashlight out. If it is as good a as it looks so far, I'll probably be ordering more for my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielsan56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2013

Extremely fast shipping and quality flashlights. I didn't order the batteries to go with it until a few days after ordering the flashlights and haven't received that order yet so won't know how well they work until the batteries arrive

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest