English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This flashlight is amazing, I love it! It is very bright, never seen such a powerful flashlight.
It's made of good metal, you can adjust the head of the flashlight to change the focus. The button for on/off is phosphorescent. It's a very very good flashlight! Recommend it.
Thanks MITB!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cheapas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Chegou tudo muito bem embalado dentro dos prazos previstos... Gostei muito da lanterna muito boa dá uma luz fantástica forte mas perto de nos mas como ainda tem o zoom que focando bem dá para por a luz bem mais longe e no sitio onde queremos ver.
Fiz um teste em casa e da para ver tudo a nossa volta... mais longe nao conseguia ver dado que espalha muito mas depois de focar ao maximo com o zoom dá para ver muito bem bem mais longe brutal a terem de comprar uma lanterna compre com zoom muito mais praticas!!
A caixa continha a Lanterna + 2 pilhas + carregador para uma pilha + o adaptador para Europa.

Acabou de chegar a segunda Lanterna tudo certo como sempre.
Obrigado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Stéphane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Bonne lampe, très puissante, théoriquement l'équivalent de 2 feux de voiture, en pratique pas loin.
Bon zoom qui permet de concentrer le faisceau à 6m sur 70m soit 5° (mesuré).
L'inconvénient, comme la plupart des torches, est que c'est le même bouton qui allume et change le mode, donc si on ne l'utilise qu'en mode pleine puissance, chaque fois qu'on l'allume il faut appuyer 5x sur le bouton.
Avec les batteries et le chargeur fournis, il faut compter près de 4h. de charge pour chaque batterie lorsqu'elle sont très déchargées (2,4V).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rustemg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Very usable and durable flashlight. The batteries work longer than regular once. Perfect gift for my son.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tony215
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Awesome flashlight! It's bright like a car lamp! Has a variable focus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janicey54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

I really like this flashlight and I will recommand this to all my friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogerwhite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

This is a bright flashlight. IT IS FUN TO USE IS BIGGER THAN MOST OTHER ONES.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by billmarina2011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2013

Good torch and very good price. Delivered time as indicated

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jerryaamc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

I've been looking at and purchasing your line of LED flash lights, and rechargeable batteries.
The first light I bought was the, Sky Ray 3XT6818 4000LM.
I am blown away at the power of this light. The quality of this light is amazing. I'm a tactical shooter, and I could not find the quality of this light in the US. All of your lights are top of the line, and with the low price tag, I will be a loyal customer and I have friends.
I bought this UltraFire Z5 5Mode Cree XML T6 Zoom LED Flashlight Set as a gift for a friend.
The expression on their face after seeing the quality of this light, was priceless. Thank You.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Z5 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch Chargers LED 1600 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus for
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus Zoomable for Camping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Diving Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 6000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Nonslip grip Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Chargers LED 11000 Lumens 3 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Cree Q5 Yes Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Rechargeable Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 S330-5-0-1 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch Lasers LED Laser 1000MW Lumens 1 Mode - Batteries not included Impact
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 High>Middle>Low>Strobe>SOS LED Flashlights/Torch LED 2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Mini Adjustable Focus Impact
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 1 x 18650 Battery Rechargeable Tactical for
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 SK68 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 200 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Trustfire LED Flashlights/Torch LED 3800/3000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip for Camping/Hiking/Caving Everyday
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 TANLU 5 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 800 Lumens 5 Mode Cree T6 Yes Adjustable Focus Nonslip grip Rechargeable
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Impact Resistant Nonslip grip
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2200 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Impact Resistant Nonslip grip
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Trustfire 5 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 8000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 T6 Batteries not included Rechargeable
3% buyUSD $ 33.99
 2 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 6800 Lumens 2 Mode Cree XM-L2 Yes Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof Strike Bezel Tactical Emergency for
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Lasers Lumens Mode - for Camping/Hiking/Caving Cycling/Bike
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 ZK60 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L2 T6 Batteries not included Adjustable Focus Impact Resistant Nonslip grip
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 5 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000/1200/2000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 XM-L2 T6 1 x 18650 Battery Adjustable
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 2200/1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 1 x 18650 Battery Adjustable Focus Rechargeable
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 5 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 1000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Waterproof for Multifunction
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 4000 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L U2 Batteries not included Impact Resistant Nonslip grip
5% buyUSD $ 26.99
 WF-501B LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 240 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 Batteries not included Nonslip grip for
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Trustfire LED Flashlights/Torch Handheld Flashlights/Torch LED 3800 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included for
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 5 LED Flashlights/Torch LED 1200 Lumens 5 Mode Cree XM-L T6 Batteries not included Impact Resistant Rechargeable Waterproof Strike Bezel
7% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest