English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (163 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by helga.grotewold
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Loved it! Good quality, Super original style. It even feels soft. Fits perfect on my iphone 4s.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robinguesmia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

I am very satisfied with this purchase! She is very beautiful and gives a very good visual on the iphone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by inespay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

I had seen this case on GOSSIP GIRL, Serena had it somewhere in an episode, and Im in love with it. I did not know if it was the brown or the black, so I took both of them, for that price that is really not a problem. I am very satisfied with it and have already received loads of compliments. (Photo has been edited with an instagram filter, this is the black one) Also great accessory for a beautiful outfit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beratguelal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

Ive already got a lot of iPhone 4 phone cases and sometimes I was thrilled and sometimes less. Not only does it look good, it finally fits in without slipping or falling off every time. I have glued a mirror foil on the back and I think with the Meshmuster comes out really well. It is not a soft silicone shell, but rather firm, yet flexible. She does not feel odd or cheap on the phone. I like fancy cases and covers and this one is really extraordinary and certainly not everyone. The price is also unbeatable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by obama-opa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

I waited! Perfect! :) Very good cover, and most importantly comfortable! and bright! just great! :)the best quality and price so good xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ivogiatzis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

nice quality, good price, fits great on iphone 4

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francesco.bonassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2013

Cover beautifully made with an excellent material. Plastic that offers an exceptional touch & feel that goes from velvety to rubberised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leo_furini3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

My cases arrived exactly 30 days after the purchase, I had no problems, great site, I recommend I am very satisfied, I will buy again!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chellebelle___
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2012

Amazing cover! I have 3 or them, can not get enough of them. Beside that this cover looks amazing, they are also strong enough, My phone felt a few times, and its still alive. Great case, besides that he looks good, he is also strong enough, Number of times my phone dropped but nothing on the hand .. Have 3 now, and get regular compliments about it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pasanisisalvatore
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2012

I saw this protection for iphone in a movie .... I immediately liked it and I did everything possible to find it ... miniln the box managed to please me .... great product and also very good price ... really nice and excellent things on this site .... I was really satisfied with my purchase ... thanks .... !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest