English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Aug 25, 2012

I got this for my sister who is a professional photographer. I havent given it to her yet but when I do, I know she will flip out. This mug is sturdy and so much detail has gone it and even the packaging! It comes in a nice box and inside is a black fabric protective drawstring bag that contains the mug. The lid screws on tight and its wonderful! I got this for my sister who is a professional photographer. I havent given it to her yet but when I do, I know she will flip out. This mug is sturdy and so much detail has gone it and even the packaging! It comes in a nice box and inside is a black fabric protective drawstring bag that contains the mug. The lid screws on tight and its wonderful!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 27, 2013

My girlfriend was totally fooled by the look! A sturdy mug all right! :)) My girlfriend was totally fooled by the look! A sturdy mug all right! :))

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 06, 2012

Received the item without any issues, Quality of the item is good alot better then others Ive seen. Thanks again for the great service will buy again. A+++ Received the item without any issues, Quality of the item is good alot better then others Ive seen. Thanks again for the great service will buy again. A+++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 06, 2012

The therm works awesome. The look and even the package look so real. My boyfriend loves it. It"s such a good gift for people who loves photography. =) The therm works awesome. The look and even the package look so real. My boyfriend loves it. It"s such a good gift for people who loves photography. =)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 18, 2012

Hilarious gift! Gave it to my wannabe photographer cousin on his birthday! Pretty good mug too! Hilarious gift! Gave it to my wannabe photographer cousin on his birthday! Pretty good mug too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 24, 2012

Very happy. It even comes in a Nikon like box and bag! Very happy. It even comes in a Nikon like box and bag!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 04, 2012

This product was better than expected. Arrived within the suggested time and in perfect condition. This was a gift for my wife who is a photographer and when opening it up she was fooled thinking it was an actual lens. I only wish it had a flip top to drink from instead of taking the entire top off but otherwise I loved it!!! This product was better than expected. Arrived within the suggested time and in perfect condition. This was a gift for my wife who is a photographer and when opening it up she was fooled thinking it was an actual lens. I only wish it had a flip top to drink from instead of taking the entire top off but otherwise I loved it!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 02, 2011

Hi, I have a question.
Is there written Nikon on the lens?
Thank you
Hi, I have a question.
Is there written Nikon on the lens?
Thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 08, 2011

Very appropriate gift for a photographer... im glad that I found this page and this product! it arrived quickly. thanks! Very appropriate gift for a photographer... im glad that I found this page and this product! it arrived quickly. thanks!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 16, 2012

Very nice immitation of a zoom lens. I was looking for a "short of glass" thing but this was even better...a thermos as well! Very nice immitation of a zoom lens. I was looking for a "short of glass" thing but this was even better...a thermos as well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest