English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (235 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by geliongab
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2015

Je suis pas déçu, elle ressemble parfaitement à l'image merci beaucoup ! :)
Par contre le service de livraison est assez long à mon goût

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amine06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

قد حصلت على طلبي في الوقت المحدد وكان كما في الصورة

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jockerimed19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

شكرا لكم لقد وصلني الطلب بدون اضرار شكرا miniln thebox.com هي الافضل

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delvanirrodrigues74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

muito bom eu comprei chegou tudo certinho vou comprar mais booooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by derronwhittle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2017

Very lovely items looking forwards to buy again soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jennywren42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

fantastic quality at such a good price, i cannot fault any jewellrey i purchase from you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by subscribed16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 02, 2016

I was jazzed that it came in timely and exactly as it is on the picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c_lawson2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Love the jewelry I get from this site. It's very fashionable and it doesn't look cheap, also, it's durable, and I love that in the items I've purchased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by troyvgresham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Petite and brilliant for females of all ages. Clasp a bit loose, yet worth its value by far. Happy purchase as usual.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jolyene87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Was a gift. They loved it tho. And a great length

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex 2MM Width 18Inches(45cm)Length Silver Chain Necklace Jewelry Christmas Gifts
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Fashion Individual Simple  Steel Cruciform High Polished Stainless Steel Pendant Necklaces(1pc) Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men‘s Fashion Zinc Alloy Double Cross Anchor Edge Necklace(1pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex 6MM Silver Chain Necklace NO.115 Jewelry Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2.4mm*50cm  European Unsex Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver 4mm Italian Figaro Chain Necklace Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European  (Geometric)  Titanium Steel Chain Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 European (Cros Shape) Silver Alloy Pendant Necklace(Silver) (1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 18K Gold Filled Figaro Chain For Men 4Mm,18 Inches /24 Inches Jewelry Christmas Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Chain Necklaces Circle Gold Plated Fashion Personalized Classic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual Sports Christmas
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 59cm,6mm,Silver-Plated Figaro Chain Men‘s Chain Necklace,Uneasy Fade Jewelry Christmas Gifts
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Vintage Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Cross Wings / Feather Leather Alloy Inspirational Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® 18K Gold Filled Figaro Chain For Men 4Mm,18 Inche (46Cm)   Jewelry Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Never Fade Jack Men\'s 24K Real Gold Plated Figaro Sparsely Flat Link Chains Necklace High Quality for Men 6MM 75CM
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 mens jewelry Zinc Alloy Men\'s Pendant Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest