English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vlada.veber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Цепь выполнена очень даже неплохо. Холодная голубоватая сталь. Я ее заказывала под серебряный крест (в машину).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrine.schwaller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

comme demander pour cette article faisant partis du colis 1z31y1y90497622895 frais de douane de 24.80pour cette commande attente de votre part de remboursement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arminprimera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Satisfied, delivery and quality is very good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by audun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Practical and cheap product. Looks fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krystal.leanne.mnd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

A bit thicker than I was expecting, but still exactly as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Damien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Ce produit est fait avec une très belle finition, il est assez large autour du coup et surtout de très bonne qualité à ce prix.

Merci pour ce produit, je le recommande !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ibrahimadu91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Tres bonne chaine inoxydable, je l'ai perdu et j'aurai aimé en commander une autre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edoardov44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

La collana è molto bella e vale i soldi spesi ma la spedizione ha impiegato un mese e mezzo invece di 10-20 giorni lavorativi.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cakeraj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

Passade jätte bra till mina söner, dom var hel nöjda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcialfer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

muy buen producto...lo mejor!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest