English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by c_lawson2004
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

Love the jewelry I get from this site. Its very fashionable and it doesnt look cheap, also, its durable, and I love that in the items Ive purchased. Love the jewelry I get from this site. Its very fashionable and it doesnt look cheap, also, its durable, and I love that in the items Ive purchased.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cabierman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

very cute have not sold this yet though very cute have not sold this yet though

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bettymorgan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Nice chain for a man. Shine and sophistication! Nice chain for a man. Shine and sophistication!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

great chain, heavy and sturdy, my son is happy great chain, heavy and sturdy, my son is happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Evgexa99
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

thick and nice, I like this necklace. I wear it everyday. looks great. thick and nice, I like this necklace. I wear it everyday. looks great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by issac.mark.1973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

very good product cheap great stuff very good product cheap great stuff

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sded
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Thanksssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanksssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poetrybutterfly123
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Very nice. Its nice and thick. The quality is great. Great for a gift. Very nice. Its nice and thick. The quality is great. Great for a gift.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fusion1234
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

good becklace but was too short for me good becklace but was too short for me

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest