English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (66 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by karin-l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2016

............................................. .............................................

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dario.havoj
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

hf hhrth rtrshhcvulj fgvliugf čizf hujcvklhztd zirs ir tdfkufdktdfklztf dotfolfkuzdfzitke uz5ws lflčiutšćz9đ0izouigf čizfčuz lizfoltd utrsdtfkjzflkuzgl.l hf hhrth rtrshhcvulj fgvliugf čizf hujcvklhztd zirs ir tdfkufdktdfklztf dotfolfkuzdfzitke uz5ws lflčiutšćz9đ0izouigf čizfčuz lizfoltd utrsdtfkjzflkuzgl.l

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nrusso16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again Beautifully made great price would order from this vendor again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cashman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

great item. good build quality. works fine. recommend. great item. good build quality. works fine. recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mamawbrookie-games
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2015

Very nice product that my 3 grandsons will love. Great transaction! Very nice product that my 3 grandsons will love. Great transaction!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathan774
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

It took a month to receive my order. I knew it would. I ordered cell batteries along with other things and it states it might take longer because of a different type shiping. The watch arrived and I gave it to my sisterinlaw, which is why I bought it. She simply loves it. It is beautiful, keeps perfect time. I will be ordering from Mini In The Box again. It took a month to receive my order. I knew it would. I ordered cell batteries along with other things and it states it might take longer because of a different type shiping. The watch arrived and I gave it to my sisterinlaw, which is why I bought it. She simply loves it. It is beautiful, keeps perfect time. I will be ordering from Mini In The Box again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ladytaina88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Love it jus great really nice and stylished i like it a lot Love it jus great really nice and stylished i like it a lot

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kamats69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2014

great product,fast delivery.i will buy again from this site. great product,fast delivery.i will buy again from this site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lode.pilske
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Very very beautiful!It arrived a little bit too late. Very very beautiful!It arrived a little bit too late.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alison.bowen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I bought one of these necklace watches on the high street in a fashion store for much more that this one costs and I love to wear it rather than a wrist watch. I saw this one and I could not resist the bargain and my current one has a cover, whereas this one can simply be glanced at. Really good buy. I bought one of these necklace watches on the high street in a fashion store for much more that this one costs and I love to wear it rather than a wrist watch. I saw this one and I could not resist the bargain and my current one has a cover, whereas this one can simply be glanced at. Really good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest