English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Last Minute Christmas Gifts Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Band
USD $ 2.99
Average Rating: 5 (120 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by siarhoidz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

Great Keychain Watch! Works perfect! Thank you MiniInTheBox! Great Keychain Watch! Works perfect! Thank you MiniInTheBox!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy Good thing I found out, thank God, its really useful, and very durable, very happy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nabil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

Great item, looks great, doesnt look cheap , thanks Great item, looks great, doesnt look cheap , thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipping good item, good service, fast shipping

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lizzypritchard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

my friends will love these , thank you my friends will love these , thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2013

Nice Watch ! buyer likes really much !!!! Fast shipment ! Nice Watch ! buyer likes really much !!!! Fast shipment !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hamiltonf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

this is a great stocking stuffer for horse crazed teens this is a great stocking stuffer for horse crazed teens

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruthimagry
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

Nice gift to who likes horses Nice gift to who likes horses

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trantrongphong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

i got the chance to buy this item under a promotional period and was very impressed about the service. Got it within 5 days and in very good condition. No hassles what so ever. The product itself is working very well i got the chance to buy this item under a promotional period and was very impressed about the service. Got it within 5 days and in very good condition. No hassles what so ever. The product itself is working very well

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Howellsjulie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2013

BOUGHT 5 AS GIFTS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER AND HER FRIENDS...THEY WERE DELIGHTED....A GREAT LITTLE GIFT .... BOUGHT 5 AS GIFTS FOR MY GRANDAUGHTER AND HER FRIENDS...THEY WERE DELIGHTED....A GREAT LITTLE GIFT ....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest