English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jt64goody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

This item is for me and I'm very happy with the look and quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peppecatania53
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

A chi l'ho regalato è rimasto molto contento

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wftonico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

nao recebi ainda este produto, mais todos que ja comprei são bons e bonito esse deve ser tambem

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox is really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thegrimreaper
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Very pretty watch. Great present for young or old at any occasion.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by junensh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

The item is the same as description. Item works well. Delivery is fast. Very happy with the order. Thumbs up for the seller and Toll.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stacieh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

I had bought this ring before from a retailer nearby for about 5 times the price it's listed for here. I had really loved the ring then but I accidentally broke the glass face when my hand hit a metal shelf pretty hard at work. I looked into getting it fixed but it was going to cost too much money, so that's when I went online to look for ring watches, because by that time nobody was selling them in stores anymore (the trend had passed, I guess....)
I was thrilled to find the EXACT same ring here for a fraction of the price! I ordered it and when it came I confiirmed that it was the same as the ring I had before. It works perfectly fine, looks great, and now my sister is jealous and wants one too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by siriwardena1934
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

I thank you for responding to my order promptly.This ring watch serves my needs very efficiently.Unlike a wrist watch it is very handy on my fingers.I feel it is very light on my hand and not comparatively heavy as a wrist watch.Later on I would like to see other models of ring watches. Compared to the price of a similar item in my country I found your price very cheap and affordable. Thanking you. L.P.Siriwartdena

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soflamp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

I bought it as a gift. So nice!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yfries74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

leuk ding, voor af en toe te dragen.geld waard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest