English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (111 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 30, 2015

Package not yet opened, The Courier Services in you used in RSA is very expensive Package not yet opened, The Courier Services in you used in RSA is very expensive

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 16, 2015

amazing item thanks for everything keep like this amazing item thanks for everything keep like this

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2014

good watch my kid like it very much good watch my kid like it very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 26, 2014

this is one of the coolest watches I bought here and the price cant be beat this is one of the coolest watches I bought here and the price cant be beat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 30, 2014

Very different watch. really do like it. The customer service dept. is GREAT. Very different watch. really do like it. The customer service dept. is GREAT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 31, 2014

Very nice watch! Perfect for boys, my nephew was delighted :) Very nice watch! Perfect for boys, my nephew was delighted :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product. Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 25, 2013

Great looking, nice deal. Little big but OK. Great looking, nice deal. Little big but OK.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 04, 2013

Excellent watch! Received many compliments. Excellent watch! Received many compliments.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2013

Great watch.Comfortable to wear,easy to read and good timekeeper.Fantastic from Mini in the Box,the name you can rely on for value and prompt delivery. Great watch.Comfortable to wear,easy to read and good timekeeper.Fantastic from Mini in the Box,the name you can rely on for value and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest