English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by labillecathya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

très jolie ma fille en raffole longue chaine et très beau le cadran avec les papillons on voit nettement les détails

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coffeemom216
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

This watch is beautiful. Very easy to read and goes with every outfit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gutti14ster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2013

Fast and accurate. I will send what I asked for. Properly pack ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f-tati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

отличный аксуссуар, всем советую, носятся хорошо и оригинально

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bjornhasselquist
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

Jättegullig klocka som pryder frugans hals!
Priset är så lågt det kan bli!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akenaton14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2013

compre los dos , uy buen acabado, se ven recontra cheveres, el reloj marca bien, el envio se demoro 5 dias laborales y no tuve que pagar nada extra, tanto el llavero como el collar altamente recomendables

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haurin_kader
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

I love it, it is soooo cute. there was one small problem: I put it on my neck and the neckles line broke> but I could fix it , it did not took long.

It is really nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elouni.doha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

J'ai vu cette montre sur des sites français 3x plus cher! Ici meme en payant des droits de douanes j'ai eu cette montre a un prix dérisoire!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monicacelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2013

EXCELENTE PRODUTO E ENTREGA OK

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kpahomova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

Хорошие часики, заказывала в подарок. Пришли в мягкой упаковке, качественно запечатанные, все в целости.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest