English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (465 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Nov 28, 2013

Received the watch today and was very pleased with this item. Thanks very much and for the fast shipping. Now I can give myself a nice Christmas Present and my friends will think it is very expensive but it isnt. Thanks again, and a Merry Christmas and Happy New Years, Take care, Best regards, James F Kilner kilner7@aol.com Received the watch today and was very pleased with this item. Thanks very much and for the fast shipping. Now I can give myself a nice Christmas Present and my friends will think it is very expensive but it isnt. Thanks again, and a Merry Christmas and Happy New Years, Take care, Best regards, James F Kilner kilner7@aol.com

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 19, 2013

Looks good.Looks good. This invitation was fast.
Previous time singing still not received worse no one to talk to a
Looks good.Looks good. This invitation was fast.
Previous time singing still not received worse no one to talk to a

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 15, 2013

received this parcel this morning 15/11/13 watch very good worth money received this parcel this morning 15/11/13 watch very good worth money

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Nov 12, 2013

My son loved the watch when he saw it, and protects it when at work. I was impressed how well it keeps proper time, and how well made it is. My son loved the watch when he saw it, and protects it when at work. I was impressed how well it keeps proper time, and how well made it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 22, 2013

ITS A GOOD WATCH ,BUY IT ITS A GOOD WATCH ,BUY IT ITS A GOOD WATCH ,BUY IT ITS A GOOD WATCH ,BUY IT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Aug 04, 2016

Very beautiful. Very nice with good weight. Looks great on and true to size. Very beautiful. Very nice with good weight. Looks great on and true to size.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 08, 2014

Products received were as good or better quality than expected for the price. Shipping was prompt. Ive been telling all my friends about this amazing website and their products. Products received were as good or better quality than expected for the price. Shipping was prompt. Ive been telling all my friends about this amazing website and their products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 14, 2014

Happy about the product and the delivery time :) Happy about the product and the delivery time :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 26, 2014

Nice!!!!!!!! Like iiiiiitttttttr Nice!!!!!!!! Like iiiiiitttttttr

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 12, 2014

Love this !!! :))) so pretty :D bought it as a present, so worth the price Love this !!! :))) so pretty :D bought it as a present, so worth the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest