English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (123 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by arkpog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2013

The strap I got looks a little different from the one I ordered instead of being a solid color, its a (fake?) alligatortype pattern, which is fine, and you certainly cant beat the price! The strap I got looks a little different from the one I ordered instead of being a solid color, its a (fake?) alligatortype pattern, which is fine, and you certainly cant beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bdmanus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Quality leather watch straps, with an expensive look and feel. Well worth the price. Super durable, good construction and color retention. Quality leather watch straps, with an expensive look and feel. Well worth the price. Super durable, good construction and color retention.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gint
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Good. I am satisfied with this Genuine Leather Watch Strap Good. I am satisfied with this Genuine Leather Watch Strap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.r.henningsen2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

A very good quality. I like the color very much A very good quality. I like the color very much

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Warzecha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2015

just as described. good product just as described. good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gugutsa_1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Very nice but I like the black one even better. Very nice but I like the black one even better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willempie01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

good product will buy again! comes in quickly. good product will buy again! comes in quickly.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandro.pragliola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Excellent. Very cheap. Item as described. Satisfied. Excellent. Very cheap. Item as described. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deantipin95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

Excellent quality, it is really Genuine leather Excellent quality, it is really Genuine leather

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much ! miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 18MM(Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.014) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.011) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Unisex 22mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.012) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.71
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.011) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex 20mm Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.71
 13-Piece Watch Repair Tool Kit Case Opener Spring Bar Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 12.82
 Women/Men \'s Alligator Grain Genuine Leather Watch Strap 20mm 22mm Watch Band Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.71
 Unisex 18mm Crocodile Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Watch Boxes Paper #(0.034) #(9.0 x 8.0 x 5.5) Watch Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Black Portable Watch maintenance tool magnifier 5X 10X Family gadget
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.012) #(0.5) Watch Accessories
2% buyUSD $ 5.74
 Replacement Bands for Fitbit Charge 2 Wepro Fitbit Charge 2 Bands Accessory with Metal Clasp-black
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.01) #(0.5) Watch Accessories
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Genuine Leather Watch Strap 24MM(Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather Watch Band Strap Black Orange Brown 24cm / 9 Inches 2cm / 0.8 Inches
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Band for Fitbit Charge 2 Heart Rate Replacement Fitness Accessory Wristband
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex 24mm Leather Watch Band (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 2.78
 BAND For Fitbit Charge 2 Bands Replacement Band with Metal Clasp for Fitbit Charge 2 Band-Fuchsia
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Three Bead Fitbit Charge 2 Smart Watch Metallic Wrist Band - SILVER
5% buyUSD $ 13.01
 Replacement Elastomer Wristband for Fitbit Charge 2 -Deep blue Diamond Plaid
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Gender Type Material Net Weight(KG) Dimensions(CM) Watch Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pc Portable Convenient easy to use Watch battery measuring instrument
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands leather #(0.011) #(0.2) Watch Accessories
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 22cm  Normal watch band Canvas leather band Arrows pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.64
 Milanese Stainless Steel Replacement Accessories Metal Band for Fitbit Alta HR and Alta-Silver
1% buyUSD $ 10.22
 Classic Adjustable Replacement Sport Wristbands for Fitbit Charge 2-white
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rubber Strap Metal Case  TPE Wristband for Fitbit Alta HR - BLACK
1% buyUSD $ 4.64
 Men\'s Women\'s Watch Bands Stainless Steel #(0.047) #(16.5 x 1.8 x 0.3) Watch Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fitbit Blaze Bands with Metal FrameAustrake Stainless Steel Replacement Bands with Frame for Fitbit Blaze Smart Fitness Watch for Women Men-silver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Unisex 26mm Craquelure Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Geak Fitbit Charge 2 Bands Special edition Replacement bands for Fitbit Charge2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
ATest