English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (42 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by youssef obakrim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

Thank hello site miniinthebox site that he was a good friend purchased the digital hours I liked Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamedrizwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

THANK YOU SO MUCH, SUPERB,SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB, SUPERB,DELIVERY

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MARWAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Good good good deal and I would advise everyone Pettmlkha

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saffi.public
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

Nice. Battery inside the watch was weak. I had to replace it and it was not simple.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nathalie.lucey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

c'est une très jolie montre de couleur très sympathique!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spovedaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

muy bello y de buena calidad muy hermoso

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daemikohl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Estoy contenta con el reloj y los tiempos de entrega se han cumplido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by il4uk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2015

прекрасные часы, смотрятся на руке просто замечательно. Спасибо, только шли 5 месяцев,думал ,что уже не придут. Всего хогошего!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mpablo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Muy bello y lindo reloj, me gusto mucho, es muy sport.

Saludos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alteaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

El reloj ha llegado con algo de retraso pero ha llegado, es tal y como dice la descripción aunque vino muy bajo de pilas.
La relación calidad precio evidentemente es inmejorable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest