English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Trish MacKay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Now these were a great buy!! Every single one came with their stones still in them, they are all shiney!! I'm all set for nose jewels now for a while...I think...lol!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chicki-chick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

EXELLENT! Nothing bad to say. Amazing price, exactly what description says and haven't had any issues with this purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vandy4012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Cute nose rings, not expensive, and shipped quickly!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by galari
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2015

Llegaron bien, sin embargo el tiempo de espera fue demasiado largo, en las especificaciones del producto no indica el color en el que llegarán.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bodyholz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

Item as described. Great deal for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krystal.paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Exactly as pictured. What a great deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelledup24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

Very happy with the quality and colours of the noise rings. Will definitely recommend to friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by norskann67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

I am very satified thank you very much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinasyme37
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

looks very nice and turned up on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest