English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (93 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by louloucatz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2015

Je les ai reçues ce matin et je les portes déjà. Je les trouves vraiment très belles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcorderosanchez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

El artículo llegó en menos de un mes, en excelentes condiciones. La calidad del artículo va en relación al costo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jaquelinee_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2014

Chegou após 65 dias, porém o produto é de excelente qualidade.
Valeu a espera. Adorei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Very good
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Very good, the item was as described

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdunphy84
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2015

i love them :) they look deadly and unique everyone keeps commenting on them when they see them saying how cool they are and asking where did i get them from always tell them about this site and where i got them :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noblackice23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

I love batman I have so many of his products should I say purrrfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

THese look absolutely wicked. I love how they look in my ears.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

I love these, they look great and aren't one bit heavy.
Look like the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snarry4ever
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Very cute and the colors are bright and clear.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tkclougher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2015

Great little gift for girlfriend who is Batman obsessed. She loves them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Stud Earrings Jewelry Daily / Casual Stainless Steel Black
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily / Casual Silver Plated Silver
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Fashion Zircon Inlay Gold Plated Drop Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Leopard Brown Alloy (Necklaces&Earrings) Gemstone Jewelry Sets
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Party / Daily Alloy
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 18K Platinum Plated Many Small Pcs Austrian Rhinestones S Letter Strand Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 BaoGuang®Loom Bands Small Size Multicolor Rubber Band C For Kids (3000Pcs,Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Love Is The Eternal Titanium Steel Key Puzzle Couples Diamond Necklace(2PC)
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Austrian Crystals Heart In Heart Style Necklace Earrings
10% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Basic Crystal Imitation Pearl Gold Plated Gray Pearl Black Pearl Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Fashion Zircon Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated Jewelry For
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Basic Unique Design Dangling Style Rhinestone Natural Geometric Square Friendship Fashion
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest