English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (135 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by akramaarouf
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love this watch. good quality. a bit big but I guess it looks better on some ppl. totally recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kyzjka_85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

Great watch! Carefully made, the battery in the kit, go without haste and backlog. I recommend to everyone! Quartz watch, display color Black. Before Rostov, the day was 45 days :) waiting was worth it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crhodan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2013

Has arrived!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ebá clock on the wrist I will take to make the photo heheh Ola personal I bought my watch in November, as it says in the ad they actually send in 24 hours. They gave a deadline of 20 useful days to deliver ... if the 20 days passed, epa discounting Christmas and New Year should deliver in the week of January 20 ... I ran to check on the status of the broker, was the envoy of China to Brazil ... I left aside to not stress ... I arrived from the service today and there was my order all written in Chinese and English ... I opened and I was there my product (the time was wrong !! hahahah) Now that Im writing I went to check in the site of the brokers and actually arrived in Brazil in the week of January 14 !!! but it took 15 days here in Brazil to send me See status: 04/02/2013 20:05 CDD My city / SP Delivery Done 04/02/2013 09:32 CDD My city / SP Out for delivery 04/02/2013 09 : 25 CDD My city / SP Receiver absent A new delivery attempt will be made 04/02/2013 09:20 CDD My city / SP Out for delivery 01/02/2013 19:37 CDD My city / SP Recipient absent A new attempt will be made of delivery 01/02/2013 09:49 CDD My city / SP Left for delivery 14/01/2013 16:12 UNIT TRAT INTERNACIONAL PARANA CURITIBA / PR Conferred Received / Brazil 23/11/2012 14:19 CHINA CHINA Forwarded In transit for INTERNATIONAL TREATMENT UNIT BRAZIL 15/11/2012 04:38 CHINA CHINA Posted Recommend the Site! Really they fulfill the agreed ... the problem is the system of brokers here in Brazil that leave to be desired.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephani.antunes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

The Clock is fantastic, I loved it !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pedrokassa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

very good, took but arrived ... thanks to the site I was very happy: D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nesphyd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

I bought it with the black dial, and it makes her a beautiful figure. Depending on the people, it may be a bit bigger. The strap is soft and comfortable; the passer maybe a bit wide. Anyhow we highly recommend to those who like the genre. I bought it black, and its really great to look at. It can be a bit big, depending on the wrist size. The strap is soft and comfortable; the loop is maybe a bit large. I really recommend it anyway, excellent product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victorb566
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2013

Watch sooooooooo fucking, curti! The product took about 40 days. Satisfied with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renanmusica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Super satisfied with product, on time, I even point to another universe.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onehotdeal4sure
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

very nice watch and people like the looks of the watch

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by panchag7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

I took 40 days to receive my order but it was okey! for free shipping is good for me! Im in Costa Rica and as a long i know they are in china! so good time for me!! the product came in really good condition !! Its a 5 star to me!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Punk Style Skull Pattern Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Big Number PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch For Women(Black) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Anchor Circular Quartz Fashion Wrist Watch Women\'s Watch Student Watch Men Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch The New Gold Silver Belt Quartz Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Vintage Music Pattern Round Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Fashion Woven Children‘s Sports Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Infinity Boat Anchor Leather Weave Band Quartz Analog Bracelet  Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Couple\'s Fashion Watch Quartz Casual Watch PU Band Black White Red Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Casual Watch Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz Chronograph Stainless Steel Band Casual Elegant Christmas Black Silver Rose Gold
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashion Casual Stretch Quartz Eiffel Tower Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Women\'s Simulated Diamond Watch Bracelet Watch Fashion Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond Leather Band Eiffel Tower Black White Red Brown
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz / PU Band Cat Brown
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Bracelet Watch Quartz Imitation Diamond PU Band Black White Blue Brown Purple Rose
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Quartz Leather Band Charm Elegant Cool Casual Black White Brown Green
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Diamante Case PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Denim Retro Anchor Strap Watch Casual Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Restoring Ancient Ways Boat Anchor Dial PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Unisex Circular Quartz Fashion Wrist Watch i can do it Word Watch Women‘s Watch Student Watch Men Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Vintage Letter It Does Not Matter I‘M Always Late, Pu Women\'s Watches,Gift Idea Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Hot Sale Leisure Cute Wristwatch Special dial Printing  Unisex Wristewatch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s  Watch The Hollow Transparent Double Glass Star Red Leather Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Quartz Rhinestone Leather Band Casual Owl Black White Blue Orange Green Gold Pink
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s European Style Guitar Flag Fashion Retro Casual Canvas Watches Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Kid\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Bracelet Watch Unique Creative Watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz Owl Style Colorful PU
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Fashion Diamond Ellipse Moon Star Pendant Quartz Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Leisure Style Business Water Leather women watch clock butterfly Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2016 Unisex‘s Water Resistant Fashion Watches Alloy Dial Quartz Leather Luxury Dress Watch  (Assorted Color) Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Chinese Quartz Stainless Steel Band Casual Cool Silver
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s European Style Fashion Pirate Captain Wrist Watch Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Fashion Unisex World Map Watch Relogio Feminino Women Watches Quartz Watches Reloj Mujer Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Cute Pencil Pointer Round Dial Pu Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Strap Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch / Bracelet Watch Quartz / PU Band Dot / Casual Black / Blue / Red / Grey / Purple Brand
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Quartz PU Band Black White Blue Red Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
ATest