English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kim.mclachlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love items that are dramatic and different. When I saw the photo of this watch it looked beautiful and very unusual. I clicked on the most current review, which said the quality was good, and that everyone noticed this watch when the reviewer was wearing it. so, liking the look of it anyway, I decided to go ahead and buy one. It arrived within days, as promised. I am THRILLED with it. The watch is extremely well made and has a gorgeous solid feel it looks like a piece of exquisite, bold, modern artwork on my arm. The casing is large, and a polished aluminium colour. The fact that the casing extends right across my entire wrist just makes my arm look more feminine. Like the reviewer whose opinion I read stated, EVERYONE stares at it. I wear it with a white gold diamond tennis bracelet, and it looks like it cost as much as the bracelet. I've ordered another 2, for friends, as gifts. I would most definitely recommend this to anyone who likes making a fashion statement, or any statement. You WILL get attention wearing it. If you want to stand out and be noticed, buy it I assure you its stunning. There are 2 little loops for the end of the strap to slide into, not just one, so the strap will lie flat against your skin, even if you have a small wrist as do I.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Muito doido, futurista e maneiro recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kolaz2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Спасибо MiniInTheBox! Заказ пришёл точно в срок. Часы очень крутые, оригинальные, стильные и все вокруг обязательно обратят на них своё внимание! Сборка качественная, отличный ремешок из кожзама, однако рычажок завода для центрального циферблата немного болтается и на руке смотрятся массивно.
В целом только положительные эмоции!

P.S. Также если часы повернуть влево на 90 градусов, то они формой похожи на Микки Мауса=)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexsilves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Excepssionalmente pratico comprar no mininthebox. Rápido e o envio é ligiero de imediato.
Estão de parabéns, tanto que ja comprei 3 produtos de vocês e vou continuar comprando.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by iwrongsky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2016

Отличные часы! Несмотря на то, что сделаны они непонятно где. Качество великолепное. Смотрятся бесподобно. Ремешок прочный, не изнашиваемый. Ношу их уже три года и только вчера навсегда остановился один из трех механизмов. Починке не подлежит, батарейки ход не запускают. Остальные два работают, как прежде - точно. Учитывая цену часов - это лучшее предложение для тех, кто любит быть оригинальным и в центре внимания.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tokzy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

good value for money I love this site. all you get is quality and wow customer service. good return policy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tcatalin93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

thnx...verry nice and verry fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dalebugg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

Incredible value for money, quality product, delivery at the speed of light. Will be back for sure.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leo231191
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Nice fashion watch, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nkgsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

great product...fast delivery in the timeframe that i was told

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Military Style Three Time Zones Brown PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Gold Case Rubber Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.34
 Men\'s Business Style PU Leather Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch Write/Black Watch Fashion Watch
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 V6® Men\'s Watch Japanese Quartz Military Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Calendar Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 CURREN® watchbands relogio masculino Character design leather watch strap European style military waterproof watch
5% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Elegant Style Quartz Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Wrist watch Digital LED Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones Alarm Luminous Rubber
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Leather Black Brown Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Winner® Men\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Mechanical Watch Wrist watch Automatic self-winding Calendar Water Resistant/Water Proof Luminous
10% buyUSD $ 22.99
 WINNER® Men\'s Automatic self-winding Tachymeter Vintage Mechanical Water Resistant / Water Proof Luminous Hollow Skeleton Stainless Steel Wrist Watch
11% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Quartz Watch Casual Business Watch Male Wristwatches Quartz-Watch Relogio Masculino
12% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Men\'s Watch Fashion Dress Watch Alloy Band Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
13% buyUSD $ 8.04

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest