English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by suryayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I recommend this online store, cheap products are top quality and reliable ..
i love MiniInTheBox
thanks MiniInTheBox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GUIGNARD
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

Très belle je suis très satisfé merci à toute l equipe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eddie.simmonsjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

Geweldig horloge. Goede kwaliteit en hij zit geweldig. Erg tevreden ook over de service en de levertijd. Deze site en dit product is echt een aanrader!

Great watch. Good quality and it is remarkable good. Pretty satisfied about the customer service and delivery time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LWProductions
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

A really Very Valuable looking watch, however remember it is a little on the large side, for me anyway... just a lttle bit. The white sitching on the band adds to the upscale look.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hootas100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful product at a great price. I love this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haamim.joni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

I love this watch! It looks elegant and I got it within 11 business days. Get it, cheap and nice quality! Thanks to DHL as well for fast delivery to my door step !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lympe7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2012

To anyone who wants to buy that watch and he is thinking the chance that it will be a cheap one, forget it.. It looks very good in my hand and it is comfortable too. It looks very good for its price..i recommend it for those who want to have an every day good and classy watch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rednosepit4life
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2013

great looking watching and totally works .. love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

muy lindo y excelente calidad muy buen servicio de parte de ustedes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayron
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2014

excelente, muito bom o produto, comprarei novamente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex  Rubber Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Sport Watch Fashion Watch Digital Watch Wrist watch Digital LED Water Resistant / Water Proof Dual Time Zones Alarm Luminous Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Gold Big Round Case PU Band Quartz Dress Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Calendar LED Alarm TV Remote Control Function Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
3% buyUSD $ 13.79
 Mens Watches Top Brand Luxury Quartz Watch Casual Business Watch Male Wristwatches Quartz-Watch Relogio Masculino
4% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Ms color silicone with male neutral watch Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watch maintenance tool magnifier 5X 10X
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women/Men\'s Wooden Leather Band Analog Round Case  Wrist Watch Jewelry Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Unique Creative Watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Flower Black White Red Brown
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Fashion Watch Wrist watch Casual Watch Chinese Quartz / Nylon Band Vintage Casual Elegant Minimalist Black Brown
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex 26mm Craquelure Grain Leather Watch Band (Brown) Cool Watch Unique Watch Fashion Watch
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Three Bead Fitbit Charge 2 Smart Watch Wrist Band - SILVER
12% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Dress Watch Fashion Watch Wrist watch Chinese Quartz PU Band Casual Black Brown
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest