English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (177 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Mar 27, 2017

Great quality and delivered without any problems! Great quality and delivered without any problems!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much ! miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 28, 2014

OK, I can only recommend it. Its a good product and I am satisfied with it! OK, I can only recommend it. Its a good product and I am satisfied with it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 20, 2014

Nice strap. looks good. strong and like I expected it to be.
Nice strap. looks good. strong and like I expected it to be.
Nice strap. looks good. strong and like I expected it to be.
Nice strap. looks good. strong and like I expected it to be.
Nice strap. looks good. strong and like I expected it to be.
Nice strap. looks good. strong and like I expected it to be.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 23, 2014

great product , great price , recommended! great product , great price , recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 06, 2014

very good product...and fast shipping thank you very good product...and fast shipping thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 25, 2014

good item,I really like it ,hope to deal with you guy again... good item,I really like it ,hope to deal with you guy again...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Feb 19, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment good item, good service, fast shipment

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Sep 22, 2013

The wrist band is a fantastic deal, worth about 10 times the cost!
Really it looks and feels like the expensive ones!!
The wrist band is a fantastic deal, worth about 10 times the cost!
Really it looks and feels like the expensive ones!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 12, 2013

nice product!! fast shipping and very nice custumer support nice product!! fast shipping and very nice custumer support

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest