English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

good item, good service,fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jamesbenny14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

1.5 mm? No way this is 4mm thick sturdy yet flexible enough to work on my 20 mm( the strap is 22 mm) lugged TITAN sport watch.It looks great too. You arent Just whistling Dixie with express shipping either. I got the package at 0820 this am. Yo soy Creo! Any Cons well the rubber was not out of the holes for the buckle tang. Big deal for a strap of this quality for this price Ill do it myself. If you get any Ralleye straps, in I will be all over them like white on rice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maurizio.liberati
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2015

soft and cute I have not yet tried on the wrist but it seems well done at a great price. On my wrist I have another model of miniinthe box that has fully satisfied me. Arrived in 10 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jovanni1956
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

All ok, parcel arrived in a short time, all good thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maurizio.liberati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

soft and cute I have not yet tried on the wrist but it seems well done at a great price. On my wrist I have another model of miniinthe box that has fully satisfied me. Arrived in 10 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maurizio.liberati
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 12, 2014

soft and cute I have not yet tried on the wrist but it seems well done at a great price. On my wrist I have another model of miniinthe box that has fully satisfied me. Arrived in 10 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by direccion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

it is possible to make 26 mm in black, red, orange and blue

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dogadaicya
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2014

justified the expectation, was afraid that the size would not fit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by videociro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

perfect everything in the standard excellent straps and perfect shipping in less than 10 days good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brigitte.marinne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2014

for a bracelet replacement, its nice, in addition, in red; my watch has a "2nd" life

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest