English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (121 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • Oct 13, 2014

Excellent item,just perfect i love it.just just so nice on me. Excellent item,just perfect i love it.just just so nice on me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Oct 17, 2015

A beautiful silver chain that goes well with many of the pendants sold on this site. A beautiful silver chain that goes well with many of the pendants sold on this site.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • May 18, 2015

sorry to have to give my opinion, I completely forgot to complete my questionnaire, with some delay, really corresponds to the image sorry to have to give my opinion, I completely forgot to complete my questionnaire, with some delay, really corresponds to the image

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 05, 2014

my order was received in good condition and it was perfect. the product was good for the purpose I order it. however, the item perfectly fitted and it good. I wish to recommend this product to my friends. my order was received in good condition and it was perfect. the product was good for the purpose I order it. however, the item perfectly fitted and it good. I wish to recommend this product to my friends.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 27, 2014

Tin yet good looking it is perfect Tin yet good looking it is perfect

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jul 07, 2014

Very good quality and fantastic price Very good quality and fantastic price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Dec 04, 2013

Everything ok, I recommend! ;) Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jun 08, 2015

Great as described.
With Expedited Shipping on May 14, 2015 .Received on June 8, 2015. It should be fast but it took so long.
Great as described.
With Expedited Shipping on May 14, 2015 .Received on June 8, 2015. It should be fast but it took so long.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Mar 26, 2015

nice, durable and its real silver. nice, durable and its real silver.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • Jan 17, 2015

nice , excellent quality, thanks nice , excellent quality, thanks

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest