English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

My friend recommended me to this shop sells, he says the service is good, and lower the price, the quality is also good, it's true

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sigiriyasupun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

An items received, quick shipping and good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Ordered 4, one wasn't working, the rest are ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kev_971
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Superbe montre !! J'ai beaucoup aimer rien a dire je la porte tous les jours très belle et conforme aux photos mis sur le site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Muy interesante reloj de pulsera para hombre, de una atractiva combinacion de colores marron y blanco.
Llego a tiempo y bien empaquetado.
Muy recomendable. Gracias!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rg.negocios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

muito bom material... obrigado... 5*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nora089
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Ottimo prodotto uguale alla descrizione..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

Adorei os produtos, são de ótima qualidade! Chegou em 1 mês e meio, só a taxa tributária que quebra as pernas rs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aw.rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Chegou num tempo razoável mas gostei do produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gennifalc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

buon prodotto ottimamente funzionanti simpatico e colorati bellino in ogni circostanza cmq ne vale la pena comprarlo efficiente qualità prezzo ottimo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest