English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (126 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by prabodhvr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

watches are perfect, shipping later,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spirik92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2013

The clock came as in the picture, really liked it. Lungs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariananalanza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Otimio Site I loved it even I ordered on 04/11/2012 and just arrived on 10/12/2012 I will always buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eduardo_c_x_c
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2012

Very good and beautiful great quality and beyond all great price was delivered on time (20 days) Highly recommend to all. Very good Miniinthebox congratulations.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ozzy.1991
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

different clock, call very attention, who won liked very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmuriarte92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Very nice watch. Great design. I like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lele-bart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2013

Awesome, great for recommended little arms

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wstarley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I loved knowing the miniinthebox, I made the first purchase and I liked it ... now neither me nor my wife stopped buying more ... recommend to all ... very good ... It has arrived and it is ball show

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frrafael_costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

I am waiting for this product too much show ..... I hope it arrives soon to much anciozo to uzalo if it arrives properly put a photo with him.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lannyarmstrong7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

The band is to small.. I cant get it snapped...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest