English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (22 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by viany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2014

miniinthebox i really good website , cheap price , i like it really much !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ANAARAYA45
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

EXELENTES PRODUCTOS , BUEN ACABADO Y TAL COMO SE VE EN LA FOTO, ME ENCANTARON

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hexle1366
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Sehr schneller, sehr guter Service. Danke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariaexposito10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Muy bonito .Gracias.La pena es que la pila venga ya en marcha porque nada más llegar ya hay que cambiarla,por lo demás todo bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria_94_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2014

Me encanta funciona muy bien excelente calidad precio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titita92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

È uno sfizio e anche funzionante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neguinho_cdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

muito bom recomendo a acredita no site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barsik-77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

Отличные часы рекомендую. За такую цену очень приятно. И подвеска и часы два в одном. Правда посылка шла 2,5 мес. уже и не надеялась получить. Упаковано хорошо нигде никаких царапин и повреждений. Рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henrietteamaliehinrichsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2013

Sødt lille ur som jeg har været rigtig glad for at have

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zsuzsanne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

Superleuk ding, vind alle sleutelhanger horloges brons leuk, heb al meerdere modellen en allemaal even mooi en leuk. Deze is voor mijn tante want die is pedicure, ze zal hem zeker leuk vinden en anders hou ik hem lekker zelf.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Unisex Sole Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Lovely Owl Style Stainless Steel Case Analog Keychain Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
1% buyUSD $ 9.19
 Women\'s Classic Diamond Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 8.04
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pair of Blue Starry Sky Alloy Analog Quartz Couple’s Watches (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 24.14
 Aphrodite - Silver Sunflower Women Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 12.64
 Unisex Flower Style Alloy Analog Quartz Ring Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Black PU Rope Band Bracelet Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Diamond Style Bracelet Wrist Watch (Silver) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Couple‘s Black & Gold Alloy Quartz Analog Wrist Watches (1-Pair) Cool Watches Unique Watches
10% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Women‘s Fashion Personality Leather Quartz Belt Watch(Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Notes Quartz Leather Band Casual Black White
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Watch Casual Watch Quartz Silicone Band Black White Blue Red Orange Brown Green Pink Purple Yellow Rose
13% buyUSD $ 5.99
BTest